SUMMER 2014 AVAILABLE NOW

 

Summer 2014 Issue of Edible Philly

A Fresh Batch has Just Arrived!

Pick up a complimentary copy of Edible Philly’s Summer 2014 issue
at one of these partner locations while supplies last or click here for additional venues.

Alba Vineyard, Milford, NJ          www.albavineyard.com

Backyard Bison, Coopersburg     www.backyardbison.com

Berks County Wine Trail, Berks County          www.berkscountywinetrail.com

Cherry Grove Farm, Lawrenceville, NJ     www.cherrygrovefarm.com

Flying Fish, Somerdale, NJ          www.flyingfish.com

Franklin Hill Vineyard, Bangor     www.franklinhillvineyards.com

Golden Pheasant Inn, Erwinna          www.goldenpheasant.com

Greensgrow Farms, Philadelphia          www.greensgrow.org

Griggstown Farm, Princeton, NJ          www.griggstownquailfarm.com

Hopewell Valley Vineyards, Pennington, NJ          www.enjoyhopewellvalleywines.com

LeHigh Valley Wine Trail, LeHigh Valley     www.lehighvalleywinetrail.com

Metropolitan Bakery, Philadelphia           www.metropolitanbakery.com

OwowCow Creamery, Wrightstown & Ottsville     www.owowcow.com

Penns Woods Winery, Chadds Ford     www.pennswoodswinery.com

Reading Terminal Market, Philadelphia          www.readingterminalmarket.org

Southwark Restaurant, Philadelphia          www.southwarkrestaurant.com

The Whip Tavern, West Marlborough          www.thewhiptavern.com

Trickling Springs, Chambersburg          www.tsorganic.com

The Waldorf School of Philadelphia, Philadelphia          www.phillywaldorf.com

Wegmans, Select Locations          www.wegmans.com

Whole Foods, Various Locations          www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Wyck House, Philadelphia          www.wyck.org

Edible Philly has arrived! Celebrating the vibrant, local food culture of Philadelphia and the surrounding Delaware and Lehigh Valley region, Edible Philly focuses on the people and the stories energizing one of the nation’s most dynamic food communities. Don’t miss a single mouthwatering issue. Subscribe or pick up a complimentary copy at one of our partner locations.

 

Facebook

Twitter