Fall 2015 Issue of Edible Philly

A Fresh Batch has Just Arrived!

Pick up a complimentary copy of Edible Philly’s Fall 2015 issue
at one of these partner locations while supplies last or click here for additional venues.


Alba Vineyard, Milford, NJ          www.albavineyard.com

Buffalo Exchange, Philadelphia  www.buffaloexchange.com

Chaddsford Winery, Chadds Ford    www.chaddsford.com

Fair Food Farmstand, Reading Terminal, Philadelphia    www.fairfoodphilly.org

The Farm and the Fisherman BYOB, Philadelphia    www.thefarmandfishermanbyob.com

Flying Fish, Somerdale, NJ          www.flyingfish.com

The Gables Bed & Breakfast, Philadelphia  www.gablesbb.com

Golden Pheasant Inn, Erwinna          www.goldenpheasant.com

Greensgrow Farm, Philadelphia    www.greensgrow.org

Griggstown Farm, Princeton, NJ          www.griggstownquailfarm.com

Hopewell Valley Vineyards, Pennington, NJ          www.enjoyhopewellvalleywines.com

Kimberton Whole Foods, Kimberton, Downingtown, Douglassville, 

Ottsville   www.kimbertonwholefoods.com

Metropolitan Bakery, Philadelphia           www.metropolitanbakery.com

Peace Valley Lavender Farm, Doylestown   www.peacevalleylavender.com

Penns Woods Winery, Chadds Ford     www.pennswoodswinery.com

Reading Terminal Market, Philadelphia          www.readingterminalmarket.org

Southwark Restaurant, Philadelphia          www.southwarkrestaurant.com

Trickling Springs Creamery, Chambersburg          www.tsorganic.com

The Waldorf School of Philadelphia, Philadelphia          www.phillywaldorf.com

Wegmans, Select Locations          www.wegmans.com

The Woodlands at Phillips, Kennett Square          www.thewoodlandatphillips.com


Edible Philly has arrived! Celebrating the vibrant, local food culture of Philadelphia and the surrounding Delaware and Lehigh Valley region, Edible Philly focuses on the people and the stories energizing one of the nation’s most dynamic food communities. Don’t miss a single mouthwatering issue. Subscribe or pick up a complimentary copy at one of our partner locations.